top of page

The Y Family...


Well, the beginning of 2018 started with this adorable couple. Marissa is one of my first friends here in Italy and a fellow photographer with amazing talent. I've been in the area going on 4 months and she's been here for almost 3 years which means her time is coming to a close. I am soooo sad to see her leave but I cannot wait to see where her journey takes her. I had a grand time photographing her and her loving husband in downtown, Vicenza. Talk about feeling the butterflies before our session. It's pretty nerve-wrecking when another photographer is in front of your camera. Luckily those butterflies quickly changed and were not caused by nerves but by the excitement of watching their love story unfold in front of me. These two sure knew how to rock those sexy couple poses but I fell in love with the laughs in between...

Also, soooo excited to start 'highlight reels'... This is the beginning of this adventure for me so definitely rough around the edges and needs a lot of work but you can watch me grow.

(Music by: Fred Astaire-The Way You Look Tonight)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page