top of page

The D Family Is Expecting!!


I must have the best job, ever!! I love meeting new people and just learning their stories. Let me introduce you to the D family. They are so sweet and loving. ((You really get to know people when you are hiking an steep incline)) When Katie first inquired with me she told me that she hates photos. The catch was that they have been married for 7.5 years and they are finally expecting. They didn't have any preference were or have anything specific so they left the adventure up to me...

We drove about 2 hours out of Vicenza to get to this location and hiked a 30 minute decline of rocks which lose footing as you stepped. When we got down to the bottom, Katie realized she'd forgotten the announcement onesies up in hill which would take us even longer to go and get. Luckily, they didn't hate my idea. Back at the top there was yet another gorgeous view. So we concentrated on where it all started with this growing family, The Husband and Wife. When we returned to the car, we would focus on their little growing belly!

 

Back at the top:

Super grateful to be a part of this beautiful couple's journey! <3 <3 <3


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page